hello out there!

28 Nov

My fancies are so short-lived, it seems…

And let’s be honest, half of the reason I’m returning to this now is because it sure as hell beats studying for finals! But really, I want to come back. I want to fill this with my mindless babbling about food, if only so I feel slightly less pathetic sitting around looking at foodgawker for hours on end (because now it will have a PURPOSE, you see?)

I can’t promise anything earth-shattering or even interesting, particularly since my baking is fairly limited while I’m at school. But maybe we’ll go with my musings on healthy living, my minor food obsessions, and my attempt to live a fulfilling life. Not that that’s cheesy, or anything.

cheers!

Leave a Reply

