we have a winner!

13 Mar

Ladies and gentlemen, the giveaway has ended and we have a winner!

 

…Stefanie from The New Healthy!!! :) I’ll shoot you an e-mail for all the details! :)

I kind of wish I could send something to everyone, which is frustrating. Someday I’ll be rich and famous and have enough money to pay for lots of postage and then I’ll send everyone cookies, okay? ;)

I may post something vaguely more interesting later or I might just drown myself in acid-base equilibria and research about smiling. We’ll see how it goes… Sorry for being absent, finals are super not fun!

<3

n

5 Responses to “we have a winner!”

  1. movesnmunchies March 13, 2011 at 3:07 pm #

    ah yay for stefanie!! i love her! thanks for having the giveaway!!

  2. katshealthcorner March 13, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

    Congrats Stefanie! :D Thanks for hosting the giveaway Nicole! :D

    Best of luck with finals! :)

    xoxox
    Kathleen

  3. Tara March 13, 2011 at 4:43 pm #

    Aw man, I was really hoping for those cookies! Oh well, congrats Stefanie! Thanks for the awesome giveaway opportunity.

  4. kat March 13, 2011 at 5:06 pm #

    Good luck on your finals!!

  5. Stefanie @TheNewHealthy March 14, 2011 at 10:56 am #

    Yay! :) :)

Leave a Reply

